Terms of Use

1. Scope

1.1 By using the content and information offered on this website http://www.gstaaddigitalfestival.ch/ (the "Digital Platform") of Gstaad Menuhin Festival & Academy AG (the "Provider") the user acknowledges the present Terms of Use and undertakes to comply with them.

 

1.2 In the event of non-compliance with these Terms of Use the Provider expressly reserves the right to initiate legal civil and criminal proceedings, in particular to prohibit the user's access to this website and to demand compensation for damages.

 

2. Scope of right of use / prohibition of re-utilisation

2.1 Under the express condition of full compliance with these Terms of Use, the Provider grants the user the right to use the content and information made available on the Digital Platform exclusively for its own non-commercial purposes. By exercising these rights of use the user acquires no rights whatsoever to the content or information that is offered or is made accessible on the Digital Platform.

2.2 The user undertakes not to reuse the content and information made available on the Digital Platform in any way or form outside of the Digital Platform. In particular the user shall refrain from copying, publishing or otherwise, in particular on the Internet, reproducing the data made available on the Digital Platform in any form.

2.3 The user has no claim to the availability of the Digital Platform or individual parts thereof.

 

3. Copyrights, trademarks and other intellectual property rights

3.1 All rights to the content and information of the Digital Platform, in particular the copyrights, trademarks and other intellectual property rights contained therein are the property of the Provider or corresponding rights of use exist through third parties in favour of the Provider.

3.2 The reproduction, transfer, modification and/or linking of the Digital Platform and its content for public and/or commercial purposes in any form is prohibited without the Provider's prior express written consent. Non-compliance will be prosecuted under civil and criminal law.

 

4. Data protection

4.1 The data protection notices and provisions on the collection, processing and use of personal data by the Provider within the scope of use of the Digital Platform can be found here.

 

5. No warranty

5.1 The Provider strives to assure the correctness, completeness, topicality, reliability and functionality of the content and information made available on the Digital Platform, but expressly gives no assurance or warranty of any kind with respect to the content and information made available.

5.2 The Provider has not reviewed the content of the websites linked to the Digital Platform and is not responsible for the content of any such linked websites.

5.3 The content and information on the Digital Platform may be modified at any time without notice.

 

6. Exclusion of liability

6.1 The Provider assumes no liability for any damages that may arise from the retrieval, access, use or application of the content and information published on the Digital Platform. The retrieval and the use of such content and information are made exclusively at the user's own risk.

6.2 The Provider is not liable for abuse of the internet and associated damage incurred by the user due to third parties (in particular due to viruses and other damaging elements), for security lapses and failures of third party telecommunications and of the internet as well as for operating disruptions and failures of the Digital Platform.

 

7. Applicable law and jurisdiction

7.1 The use of the content and information offered on the Digital Platform is exclusively subject to Swiss law.

7.2 The exclusive place of jurisdiction for all disputes arising from the use of the Digital Platform is at the registered office of Gstaad Menuhin Festival & Academy AG.

 

8. Amendments

8.1 The Provider reserves the right to modify these Terms of Use at any time.

Sponsors

Presented by

Nutzungsbestimmungen

1. Anwendungsbereich

1.1 Durch die Inanspruchnahme der auf dieser Webseite http://www.gstaaddigitalfestival.ch/ (die "Digitale Plattform") der Gstaad Menuhin Festival & Academy AG (die "Anbieterin") angebotenen Inhalte und Informationen anerkennt der Benutzer die vorliegenden Nutzungsbestimmungen und verpflichtet sich diese einzuhalten.

1.2 Im Falle der Nichteinhaltung dieser Bestimmungen, behält sich die Anbieterin ausdrücklich vor, zivil- und strafrechtliche Schritte einzuleiten, insbesondere dem Benutzer die Nutzung ihrer Webseite gerichtlich zu untersagen und Schadenersatz zu verlangen.

 

2. Umfang des Nutzungsrechts / Verbot der Weiterverwendung

2.1 Die Anbieterin erteilt dem Benutzer unter der ausdrücklichen Bedingung der vorbehaltlosen Einhaltung dieser Bestimmungen das Recht, die auf der Digitalen Plattform zugänglich gemachten Inhalte und Informationen ausschliesslich für eigene, nicht kommerzielle Zwecke zu nutzen. Durch die Ausübung dieser Nutzungsrechte erwirbt der Benutzer keinerlei Rechte an Inhalten oder Informationen, welche auf der Digitalen Plattform angeboten oder zugänglich gemacht werden.

2.2 Der Benutzer verpflichtet sich, die auf der Digitalen Plattform zugänglich gemachten Inhalte und Informationen in keiner Weise oder Form ausserhalb der Digitalen Plattform weiter zu verwenden. Insbesondere unterlässt es der Benutzer, die auf der Digitalen Plattform zugänglichen Daten zu kopieren, zu veröffentlichen oder sonst wie, namentlich im Internet, in irgendeiner Form wiederzugeben.

2.3 Der Benutzer hat keinen Anspruch auf Verfügbarkeit der Digitalen Plattform oder einzelner Inhalte davon.

 

3. Urheber-, Marken- und andere Schutzrechte

3.1 Sämtliche Rechte an den Inhalten und Informationen der Digitalen Plattform, insbesondere die darin enthaltenen Urheber-, Marken- und anderen Schutzrechte, sind Eigentum der Anbieterin, oder es bestehen durch Dritte zu Gunsten der Anbieterin entsprechend eingeräumte Nutzungsrechte.

3.2 Die Reproduktion, Übermittlung, Änderung und/oder Verknüpfung der Digitalen Plattform und deren Inhalte für öffentliche und/oder gewerbliche Zwecke in jeglicher Form sind ohne vorgängige schriftliche ausdrückliche Zustimmung der Anbieterin verboten. Zuwiderhandlungen werden zivil- und strafrechtlich verfolgt.

 

4. Datenschutz

4.1 Die Datenschutzhinweise und die Bestimmungen zur Erhebung, Verarbeitung und Nutzung von personenbezogenen Daten durch die Anbieterin im Rahmen der Nutzung der Digitalen Plattform finden sich hier.

 

5. Keine Gewährleistung

5.1 Die Anbieterin bemüht sich, die Wahrheit, Vollständigkeit, Aktualität, Zuverlässigkeit und Funktionsfähigkeit der auf der Digitalen Plattform wiedergegebenen Inhalte und Informationen sicherzustellen, gibt aber ausdrücklich keinerlei Zusicherungen oder Gewährleistungen hinsichtlich der zugänglich gemachten Inhalte und Informationen ab.

5.2 Die Anbieterin hat den Inhalt von mit der Digitalen Plattform verlinkten Webseiten nicht geprüft und ist für den Inhalt solcher verlinkter Webseiten nicht verantwortlich.

5.3 Die Inhalte und Informationen auf der Digitalen Plattform können jederzeit ohne Ankündigung geändert werden.

 

6. Haftungsausschluss

6.1 Die Anbieterin lehnt jede Haftung für Schäden, welche aus dem Abruf, Zugriff, der Nutzung oder der Verwendung der auf der Digitalen Plattform wiedergegebenen Inhalte und Informationen allenfalls entstehen können, ab. Der Abruf und die Verwendung solcher Inhalte und Informationen erfolgen ausschliesslich auf das eigene Risiko des Benutzers.

6.2 Die Anbieterin haftet nicht für den Missbrauch des Internets und damit verbundene Schädigungen des Benutzers durch Dritte (insbesondere durch Viren und sonstige schädigende Elemente), für Sicherheitsmängel und Störungen der Fernmeldenetze von Dritten und des Internets sowie für Betriebsunterbrüche und Störungen der Digitalen Plattform.

 

7. Anwendbares Recht und Gerichtsstand

7.1 Die Nutzung der auf der Digitalen Plattform angebotenen Inhalte und Informationen untersteht ausschliesslich Schweizerischem Recht.

7.2 Ausschliesslicher Gerichtsstand für Streitigkeiten aus der Nutzung der Digitalen Plattform ist am Sitz der Gstaad Menuhin Festival & Academy AG.

 

8. Änderungen

8.1 Die Anbieterin behält sich vor, jederzeit Änderungen an den vorliegenden Bestimmungen vorzunehmen.

 

Sponsoren

Präsentiert von