Terms of Use

1. Scope

1.1 By using the content and information offered on this website http://www.gstaaddigitalfestival.ch/ (the "Digital Platform") of Gstaad Menuhin Festival & Academy AG (the "Provider") the user acknowledges the present Terms of Use and undertakes to comply with them.

 

1.2 In the event of non-compliance with these Terms of Use the Provider expressly reserves the right to initiate legal civil and criminal proceedings, in particular to prohibit the user's access to this website and to demand compensation for damages.

 

2. Scope of right of use / prohibition of re-utilisation

2.1 Under the express condition of full compliance with these Terms of Use, the Provider grants the user the right to use the content and information made available on the Digital Platform exclusively for its own non-commercial purposes. By exercising these rights of use the user acquires no rights whatsoever to the content or information that is offered or is made accessible on the Digital Platform.

2.2 The user undertakes not to reuse the content and information made available on the Digital Platform in any way or form outside of the Digital Platform. In particular the user shall refrain from copying, publishing or otherwise, in particular on the Internet, reproducing the data made available on the Digital Platform in any form.

2.3 The user has no claim to the availability of the Digital Platform or individual parts thereof.

 

3. Copyrights, trademarks and other intellectual property rights

3.1 All rights to the content and information of the Digital Platform, in particular the copyrights, trademarks and other intellectual property rights contained therein are the property of the Provider or corresponding rights of use exist through third parties in favour of the Provider.

3.2 The reproduction, transfer, modification and/or linking of the Digital Platform and its content for public and/or commercial purposes in any form is prohibited without the Provider's prior express written consent. Non-compliance will be prosecuted under civil and criminal law.

 

4. Data protection

4.1 The data protection notices and provisions on the collection, processing and use of personal data by the Provider within the scope of use of the Digital Platform can be found here.

 

5. No warranty

5.1 The Provider strives to assure the correctness, completeness, topicality, reliability and functionality of the content and information made available on the Digital Platform, but expressly gives no assurance or warranty of any kind with respect to the content and information made available.

5.2 The Provider has not reviewed the content of the websites linked to the Digital Platform and is not responsible for the content of any such linked websites.

5.3 The content and information on the Digital Platform may be modified at any time without notice.

 

6. Exclusion of liability

6.1 The Provider assumes no liability for any damages that may arise from the retrieval, access, use or application of the content and information published on the Digital Platform. The retrieval and the use of such content and information are made exclusively at the user's own risk.

6.2 The Provider is not liable for abuse of the internet and associated damage incurred by the user due to third parties (in particular due to viruses and other damaging elements), for security lapses and failures of third party telecommunications and of the internet as well as for operating disruptions and failures of the Digital Platform.

 

7. Applicable law and jurisdiction

7.1 The use of the content and information offered on the Digital Platform is exclusively subject to Swiss law.

7.2 The exclusive place of jurisdiction for all disputes arising from the use of the Digital Platform is at the registered office of Gstaad Menuhin Festival & Academy AG.

 

8. Amendments

8.1 The Provider reserves the right to modify these Terms of Use at any time.

Sponsors

Presented by

Conditions d'utilisations

1. Champ d'application

1.1 Par l'utilisation des contenus et informations offerts sur ce site internet http://www.gstaaddigitalfestival.ch/(la "Plate-forme Digitale") de Gstaad Menuhin Festival & Academy SA (la "Fournisseuse"), l'utilisateur déclare accepter les présentes conditions d'utilisation et s'engage à les respecter.

1.2 En cas de non-respect de ces conditions d'utilisation, la Fournisseuse se réserve explicitement le droit d'engager des poursuites civiles et pénales, en particulier d'interdire par voie judiciaire l'utilisation de ce site internet à l'utilisateur et d'exiger des dommages-intérêts.

 

2. Etendue du droit d'utilisation / Interdiction de réutiliser des informations

2.1 A la condition expresse du respect inconditionnel des présentes conditions d'utilisation, la Fournisseuse accorde à l'utilisateur le droit d'utiliser les contenus et les informations rendues accessibles sur la Plate-forme Digitale à des fins personnelles, non commerciales. En exerçant ces droits d'utilisation, l'utilisateur n'acquiert aucun droit sur les contenus ou informations offerts ou rendus accessibles sur la Plate-forme Digitale.

2.2 L'utilisateur s'engage en outre expressément à ne pas utiliser, de quelque manière ou sous quelque forme que ce soit, les contenus et informations rendus accessibles sur la Plate-forme Digitale en dehors de celle-ci. L'utilisateur s'abstient en particulier de copier, de publier ou de reproduire d'une quelconque autre façon, notamment sur internet, les données accessibles sur la Plate-forme Digitale.

2.3 L'utilisateur n'a aucun droit à la disponibilité de la Plate-forme Digitale ou de certaines parties de celle-ci.

 

3. Droits d'auteur, droits de marque et autres droits protégés

3.1 L'ensemble des droits relatifs aux contenus et informations de la Plate-forme Digitale, en particulier les droits d'auteur, les droits de marque et les autres droits protégés qui en font partie, sont la propriété de la Fournisseuse, à moins qu'il n'existe des droits d'utilisation correspondants en faveur de la Fournisseuse accordés par des tiers.

3.2 La reproduction, la transmission, la modification et/ou le rattachement de la Plate-forme Digitale et ses contenus pour des buts publics et/ou commerciaux, quelle que soit leur forme adoptée, sont interdits, sauf accord écrit exprès et préalable, de la Fournisseuse. Les infractions seront sanctionnées civilement et pénalement.

 

4. Protection des données

4.1 Les avis de confidentialité et les conditions pour la collecte, le traitement et l'utilisation des données personnelles par la Fournisseuse dans le cadre de l'utilisation de la Plate-forme Digitale se trouvent ici:

 

5. Pas de garantie

5.1 La Fournisseuse s'efforce d'assurer la véracité, l'intégralité, l'actualité, la fiabilité et la fonctionnalité des contenus et informations sur la Plate-forme Digitale, mais n'offre explicitement aucune garantie concernant les contenus et informations rendus accessibles.

5.2 La Fournisseuse n'a pas vérifié le contenu des sites internet mis en lien avec la Plate-forme Digitale et n'est pas responsable du contenu de tels sites.

5.3 Les contenus et les informations qui se trouvent sur la Plate-forme Digitale peuvent être modifiés à tout moment sans avis préalable.

 

6. Exclusion de responsabilité

6.1 La Fournisseuse décline toute responsabilité pour des dommages qui pourraient résulter de la consultation, l'accès, l'emploi ou l'utilisation des contenus et informations publiés sur la Plate-forme Digitale. La consultation et l'utilisation de tels contenus et de telles informations s'effectuent uniquement aux propres risques de l'utilisateur.

6.2 La Fournisseuse ne répond pas des abus commis par des tiers sur internet et des dommages qui en résultent pour l'utilisateur (en particulier par des virus et autres éléments dommageables), ni des défauts de sécurité et des dérangements apparaissant sur le réseau des télécommunications de tiers ou sur l'internet, ni encore des interruptions de service ou des dérangements de la Plate-forme Digitale.

 

7. Droit applicable et for juridique

7.1 L'utilisation des contenus et informations offerts sur la Plate-forme Digitale est exclusivement soumise au droit suisse.

7.2 Le for juridique exclusif pour tous les litiges résultant de l'utilisation de la Plate-forme Digitale se trouve au siège de Gstaad Menuhin Festival & Academy SA.

 

8. Modifications

8.1 La Fournisseuse se réserve le droit de modifier, à tout moment, les présentes conditions d'utilisation.

Sponsors

Présenté par